Contact Us

Tampa Bay Office:

1100 16th Street North, St. Petersburg, FL 33705
Phone: 727-894-1800
Fax: 727-255-5712

Florida Keys Office:

2409 N Roosevelt Blvd, Ste. 1, Key West, FL 33040
Phone: 305-767-3410
Fax: 727-255-5712

Jeff Boyle, GRI (Senior Managing Director) – ext. 205  
email: jboyle@eai-rea.com

Tom Hockensmith, SRA (Senior Managing Director)- ext. 212 
email: thockensmith@eai-rea.com

Wes Sanders, MAI, AI-GRS, CCIM (Senior Managing Director) – ext. 203
email: wsanders@eai-rea.com

John Miller, MAI (Director) – ext. 229
email: jmiller@eai-rea.com

Mark Anderson, MAI (Director) – ext. 206  
email: manderson@eai-rea.com

Devon Carter, MAI (Director) – ext. 219
email: dcarter@eai-rea.com

Ed Long (Senior Appraiser) – ext. 222  
email: elong@eai-rea.com

Harry Bright (Senior Appraiser) – ext. 204  
email: hbright@eai-rea.com

Scott Youschak (Appraiser) – 305-767-3410
email: syouschak@eai-rea.com

Brian Robinson (Appraiser) – ext. 213  
email: brobinson@eai-rea.com

Chris Favire (Appraiser) – ext. 215  
email: cfavire@eai-rea.com

Nikki Leach (Appraiser Trainee) – ext. 223  
email: nleach@eai-rea.com

Gayle Schoneman (Office Manager) – ext. 207  
email: gschoneman@eai-rea.com

Bill Thomas (Commercial Manager) – ext. 220  
email: bthomas@eai-rea.com